Time to Say Goodbye
Fira sommaren!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Time to Say Goodbye

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Time to Say Goodbye
Fira sommaren!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

SommarerbjudandeRegistrera dig nu och fÄ 30 gratisdagar istÀllet för 14.

Time to Say Goodbye

4.60 5 betyg
9 h 28 min
**‘A strong contender for my favourite book of the year 
 Emotional, heart-warming, tragic, bittersweet, charming and very, very satisfying.’ - Silver Thistle book blog**

A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

Here’s what readers are saying about TIME TO SAY GOODBYE:

‘Heart-achingly good, with laugh-out-loud moments’ THE SUN

‘Time to Say Goodbye is a very beautiful book about death and its effect on the family. It’s sad and extremely moving, yet somehow allows you to laugh at the same time.’ Stewart Foster, author of The Bubble Boy

‘One of those unique books that once read will truly stay with you for a lifetime.’ Compellingreads.co.uk

‘A sad, sweet, thought-provoking tale about the love and the bond between parents and children.’ Lovereading.co.uk

‘A beautiful well written heart-rending story about a father’s love for his daughter.’ ireadnovels

‘A tender, warm, and wonderfully written novel.’ Becca’s Books

‘An engaging, heartfelt and stunning read.’ A Spoonful of Happy Endings

Time to Say Goodbye Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2016-02-11

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Avon

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9780008160883

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.