The Team

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 14 dagar

The Team

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

The Team

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 14 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





The Team

2.00 1 betyg
5 h 52 min
The opportunity of a lifetime might get her killed.

When her boss comes down with a bout of food poisoning, lowly corporate accountant Lauren gets an offer she can't refuse: take his place at an exclusive team-building retreat with senior management.

The retreat is held at a remote lodge, and the rules are strict: no cell phones, no computers, and no contact with the outside world. Events take a sinister turn when a freak snowstorm leaves them trapped far from civilization
and Lauren discovers they aren't alone in the wilderness.

As a stranger with a hidden motive stalks the team, revelations unfold and buried resentments boil over. And when the ties holding them together begin to fray, the greatest threat to their survival might be each other.

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware (The Woman in Cabin 10) and Erica Ferencik (The River at Night), JL Raven's darkly twisted debut thriller will keep you turning pages long into the night.

The Team Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2020-01-08

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Widdershins Press LLC

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781094214849

Visa mer
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.