The Swap

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

The Swap

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

The Swap

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





The Swap

3,3 22 betyg
8 h 45 min
In this riveting tale that “will keep you on your toes until the very end” (HelloGiggles), two couples embark on a toxic relationship after a night of sexual shenanigans, unaware of the manipulative teenager with an explosive secret at the center of it all—from the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Party.

Low Morrison is not your average teen. You could blame her hippie parents or her dreary, isolated hometown on an island in the Pacific Northwest. But whatever the reason, Low just doesn’t fit in—and neither does Freya, an ethereal beauty and once-famous social media influencer who now owns the local pottery studio.

After signing up for a class, Low quickly falls under Freya’s spell. And Freya, buoyed by Low’s adoration, is compelled to share her darkest secrets and deepest desires. Finally, both feel a sense of belonging...that is, until Jamie walks through the studio door. Desperate for a baby, she and her husband have moved to the island hoping that the healthy environment will result in a pregnancy. Freya and Jamie become fast friends, as do their husbands, leaving Low alone once again.

Then one night, after a boozy dinner party, Freya suggests swapping partners. It should have been a harmless fling between consenting adults, one night of debauchery that they would put behind them, but instead, it upends their lives. And provides Low the perfect opportunity to unleash her growing resentment.

An “explosive, sexy, and completely absorbing” (Kate Moretti, New York Times bestselling author) thriller, The Swap is perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Lisa Jewell.

The Swap Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok och e-bok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2020-06-23

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Simon & Schuster Audio

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781797106519

  • E-bok

    Publicerad : 2020-12-23

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag E-bok: Gallery/Scout Press

    ISBN E-bok: 9781982141783

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna

3,3

22 betyg
  • Peter

    2022-08-22

    GrÀsligt dÄlig chic-lit. Stod under Thriller. Helt fel. Kanske spÀnnande för Àldre damer, ingen annan. Orkade bara höra hÀlften. Fy.

Ladda fler
Skriv en recension genom att ladda ner appen
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master