The Priest

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

The Priest

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

The Priest

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





The Priest

12 h 24 min
Everyone knows the gods are long dead. But what if one of them survived?

When magical abilities awakened in Sulrad, it cost him everything. His family, his home, and his dignity. Getting invited to study magic in the wizards' city of Amedon was a step in the right direction, but it set him on a path that would land him in even more trouble than he was already in.

Outcast from the wizarding society, Sulrad falls back on the obscure and unpopular religion his father clung to, taking it to heights even his father's god had never imagined. For a while, the temple of Ran grew in peace, spreading healing across the land. Sulrad finally gained the acceptance he had always longed for. But the enemies he's made along the way took his success as a threat.

Beset on all sides, Sulrad calls on the power of Ran to save him, but Ran is a fickle god, and the sorceress he thought was his childhood friend turns out to be so much more.

The next epic fantasy series from Amazon bestselling author James Eggebeen is here. It's perfect for fans of D. K. Holmberg, Will Wight, and K. F. Breene.

The Priest Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2021-07-27

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Tantor Audio

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781666135244

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master