The Heroic Visitor (For Fans of Creepers): An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure, Book 2

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

The Heroic Visitor (For Fans of Creepers): An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure, Book 2

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

The Heroic Visitor (For Fans of Creepers): An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure, Book 2

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





The Heroic Visitor (For Fans of Creepers): An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure, Book 2

After returning home from their travels through time, Brett just wants to return to his everyday life. He and his friend Poppy have been invited to build a new farm in the cold biome, and Brett begins to prepare. But as he gathers crops, he falls down the portal, and this time it carries him to the future!

With nowhere else to turn, Brett travel to the future Meadow Mews, only to find it under daily attacks from creepers. He sees his friends—and his future self—living in constant fear. He wants nothing more than to help, but how can he explain his who he is? Worst of all, what happens when his friend assume he is a villain who stole their friend’s skin?

Join Brett as he struggles to find a way to save his village in the second installment of the Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure series from bestselling author Winter Morgan!

The Heroic Visitor (For Fans of Creepers): An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure, Book 2 Àr tillgÀnglig som e-bok.

  • E-bok

    Publicerad : 2018-11-06

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag E-bok: Sky Pony

    ISBN E-bok: 9781510737419

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master