That Summer Night

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

That Summer Night

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

That Summer Night

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





That Summer Night

Once Reid Becker was the best of the best, an elite soldier whose career ended abruptly in a mission gone awry. Derailed after a decade of intense focus, Reid is spending far too much time in his best friend's bar. Then Shayla Callaway walks into his life with a desperate plea for help. How can he resist a beautiful blonde?

The last thing Shayla Callaway was looking for was trouble. After years of medical school, she is months away from finishing her residency when a stint with a research team lands her in the middle of a game of drugs and money, and the only person who can help her is a burned out ex-soldier with a hot body and a cocky attitude.

Reid and Shayla have always put duty and career first. But as the danger heats up, so do the summer nights. Suddenly, it's not just about saving the world but about saving each other and a love they never expected 


Don't this emotionally compelling novel by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy!

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE CALLAWAY SERIES

On A Night Like This (#1)

So This Is Love (#2)

Falling For A Stranger (#3)

Between Now And Forever (#4)

Nobody But You (A Callaway Wedding Novella)

All A Heart Needs (#5)

That Summer Night (#6)

When Shadows Fall (#7)

Somewhere Only We Know (#8)

PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY BOOKS

"I love the Callaways! Heartwarming romance, intriguing suspense and sexy alpha heroes. What more could you want?" — NYT Bestselling Author Bella Andre

"I adore the Callaways, a family we'd all love to have. Each new book is a deft combination of emotion, suspense and family dynamics. A remarkable, compelling series!" — Barbara O'Neal, author of How to Bake a Perfect Life.

"A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love this book." — NYT Bestselling Author Kristin Hannah on Golden Lies

"In the tradition of LaVyrle Spencer, gifted author Barbara Freethy creates an irresistible tale of family secrets, riveting adventure and heart- touching romance." — NYT Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs on Summer Secrets

"This book has it all: heart, community, and characters who will remain with you long after the book has ended. A wonderful story." — NYT Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber on Suddenly One Summer

"A warm and wonderful book about love, family and everything that’s important in life. Irresistible! I loved it!" — NYT Bestselling Author Susan Elizabeth Phillips on Ask Mariah

"Freethy (Silent Fall) has a gift for creating complex, appealing characters and emotionally involving, often suspenseful, sometimes magical stories." — Library Journal on Suddenly One Summer

That Summer Night Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2017-02-01

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Fog City Publishing, LLC

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781943781874

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master