Stolen

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Stolen

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Stolen

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





Stolen

4,2 19 betyg
11 h 32 min
‘TEN STARS!
 Utterly fabulous
 One of the best books I have ever read
 You won't be able to put it down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You thought she was safe. You were wrong


Alex knows her daughter would never wander off in a strange place. So when her three-year-old vanishes from an idyllic beach wedding, Alex immediately believes the worst.

The hunt for Lottie quickly becomes a world-wide search, but it’s not long before suspicion falls on her mother. Why wasn’t she watching Lottie?

Alex knows she’s not perfect, but she loves her child. And with all eyes on her, Alex fears they’ll never uncover the truth unless she takes matters into her own hands.

Who took Lottie Martini? And will she ever come home?

A totally addictive thriller, with a twist you just won’t see coming. Fans of Lisa Jewell, Louise Candlish and T.M. Logan will be totally gripped from the very first page.

Wait just one minute while I catch my breath and pick my heart up off the floorWow!Five stars‘. This book grabbed onto me and would not let go
 ’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Made my jaw drop!‘’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Omg, wow
 just wow, this book is absolutely bloody brilliantWorth all the stars and more‘
. ’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Crikey, reading this book has taken up my days and nights for 3 days!I loved it!‘ I couldn't stop reading it
’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely unputdownable‘’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Boy was I grippedI stayed up all night readingSo many twists and turns‘
 
 ’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Twist, twist, twist – I loved itBrilliant!‘
 ’ Jackie Kabler, author ofThe Perfect Couple

Gripped me from the very first pageThe twists and turns will have you at the edge of your seat!‘
 ’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

WowThe twists really blew me away!!‘
 ’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I went through so many emotions reading thisSuch a powerful and emotional read‘
 Hits you right in the gut
. Grab the tissues’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Readers are gripped by :Stolen

Stolen Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2021-08-05

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Avon

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9780008386078

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna

4,2

19 betyg
  • Sofia

    2023-01-20

    JÀttespÀnnande bra bok. ToppenupplÀsare

Ladda fler
Skriv en recension genom att ladda ner appen
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master