Sex Stories 69h: of Forbidden Erotica Stories full of Lesbian, Threesome, BDSM, Anal and Taboo

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Sex Stories 69h: of Forbidden Erotica Stories full of Lesbian, Threesome, BDSM, Anal and Taboo

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Sex Stories 69h: of Forbidden Erotica Stories full of Lesbian, Threesome, BDSM, Anal and Taboo

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





Sex Stories 69h: of Forbidden Erotica Stories full of Lesbian, Threesome, BDSM, Anal and Taboo

69 h 9 min
Calling all fans of audio erotica romance, this 69h masterpiece is the collection you've been looking for! This collection really has it all: BDSM, taboos and forbidden lust, threesomes, lesbians, ass, cheating, gay and raunchy sex stories.

Looking for BDSM? We've got lots of BDSM in this one! Fans of Fifty Shades and less pedestrian stuff will find what they're looking for in these stories of bondage, sadism, masochism, and other naughty situations that'll make your grandmother blush.

Looking for threesomes and other forbidden lusts? This collection is full of older guys, preachers, and professors just waiting to disrobe for you. Satisfy your polyamorous fantasies, get freaky with the priest, and more!

This collection has lesbian erotic romance stories that will appeal to fans of Meghan O'Brien and Sarah Waters as beautiful women explore the possibilities of sex and romance without a single man in sight.

Here is a preview of what you'll find inside

Female and male narrator BDSM Lesbian Teacher Taboo Anal Threesome and much more! Those who need a little caught in the act action, or a little spurned lover's vindication, will find exactly what they're looking for in this collection's erotic cheaters stories.

This collection also goes where some erotic romances don't: the ass! If you're looking for sexy anal erotica, look no further! We've got just what you ordered.

Scroll up now and get this complete collection today!

Satisfaction is up for grabs. Buy this audibook now!

Warning: This book contains explicit sex scenes intended for mature audiences.

Sex Stories 69h: of Forbidden Erotica Stories full of Lesbian, Threesome, BDSM, Anal and Taboo Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2021-12-01

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Lexi Harlow

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781669632191

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master