If I Didn't Know Better

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

If I Didn't Know Better

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

If I Didn't Know Better

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





If I Didn't Know Better

8 h 14 min
The New York Times bestselling family series The Callaways continues with IF I DIDN'T KNOW BETTER, another heartwarming and page-turning romance by #1 NYT Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy.

Mia Callaway thought she had the perfect guy and the perfect job...until she didn't. After a run of bad luck, Mia is looking for an escape, so she agrees to go to Angel's Bay to clean out her aunt's house. She has no idea that the wounded soldier next door and his adorable, but also wounded, daughter are about to change her definition of perfect. Add in stolen art, a family secret, and a town where miracles can happen, and Mia's escape turns out to be the greatest adventure of her life.

Don't miss any of the books in this NYT Bestselling Series!

Callaway Cousins

If I Didn't Know Better (#1)

Tender Is The Night (#2)

Closer To You (#3)

Once You're Mine (#4)

Can't Let Go (#5)

Callaway Series

On A Night Like This (#1)

So This Is Love (#2)

Falling For A Stranger (#3)

Between Now And Forever (#4)

All A Heart Needs (#5)

That Summer Night (#6)

When Shadows Fall (#7)

Somewhere Only We Know (#8)

PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY BOOKS

"I love The Callaways! Heartwarming romance, intriguing suspense and sexy alpha heroes. What more could you want?" — NYT Bestselling Author Bella Andre

“I adore the Callaways, a family we’d all love to have. Each new book is a deft combination of emotion, suspense and family dynamics. A remarkable, compelling series!” USA Today Bestselling Author Barbara O’Neal

“Once I start reading a Callaway novel, I can’t put it down. Fast-paced action, a poignant love story and a tantalizing mystery in every book!” USA Today Bestselling Author Christie Ridgway

“I really love the Callaways and am looking forward to reading about the rest of the family and unraveling the grandparents’ secret which we’re learning a little more about in each new book. If you’re looking for a great feel good read with a bit of action and mystery, this book is for you!” The Book Momster

"A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love this book." — NYT Bestselling Author Kristin Hannah on Golden Lies

"Powerful and absorbing...sheer hold-your-breath suspense." —NYT Bestselling Author Karen Robards on Don’t Say A Word

"In the tradition of LaVyrle Spencer, gifted author Barbara Freethy creates an irresistible tale of family secrets, riveting adventure and heart- touching romance." — NYT Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs on Summer Secrets

If I Didn't Know Better Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2016-10-15

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Fog City Publishing, LLC

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781943781935

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master