Find Me

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Find Me

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Find Me

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





Find Me

4,0 68 betyg
4 h
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, and , leading up to the explosive final in the series – coming next year.New York TimesShadow MeReveal Me

Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces.Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020.Shadow MeReveal Me

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

Tahereh Mafi is the bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed . he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of , and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online at @TaherehMafi.New York TimesA Very Large Expanse of SeaMiss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Praise for the Shatter Me series:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Praise for :A Very Large Expanse of Sea

'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of those. I truly loved it.' – Nicola Yoon, bestselling author ofEverything, Everything

'A raw yet astoundingly elegant examination of identity, loneliness and family that is unflinching in its honesty and power. Tahereh Mafi holds nothing back – and the reader is better for it.' – Sabaa Tahir, bestselling author ofNew York TimesEmber in the Ashes

'A Very Large Expanse of Sea reads like a beautiful heart – one that shines and aches and yearns, and above all else, one that loves fiercely against all odds. Years from now, you will remember exactly where you were and what you were doing when you experienced this. A transcendent story about truth, love and finding joy.' – Marie Lu, bestselling author of the series.'New York TimesLegend

Find Me Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2020-10-29

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Electric Monkey

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9780755502936

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna

4,0

68 betyg
  • Thilde

    2022-10-11

    Helt ok

Ladda fler
Skriv en recension genom att ladda ner appen
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master