Fate of Wizardoms Box Set Books 1-3
En hel mÄnad gratis!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Fate of Wizardoms Box Set Books 1-3

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Fate of Wizardoms Box Set Books 1-3
En hel mÄnad gratis!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Fyll din sommar med böckerLÀs och lyssna gratis i en hel mÄnad i sommar.

Fate of Wizardoms Box Set Books 1-3

4,0 3 betyg
Thirty hours of magic, intrigue, and adventure.

In a realm where wizards rule, magic reigns supreme. Power. The ambitious thirst for it. But when a power-hungry wizard lord seeks to expand his might, he triggers a series of events unforeseen. The balance of magic is altered, races of old return, and beasts of legend stalk the land.

This tale follows a squad of unlikely heroes:

Jerrell "Jace" - a clever thief whose outrageous exploits force him to hide his identity. Rhoa - an acrobat whose obsession for revenge will reshape her destiny. Rawk - an outcast from his people, this dwarf struggles against urges he cannot control. Brogan - once a renowned warrior, he labors beneath the weight of his regrets. Narine - a princess caught between her mad wizard lord father and jealous brother. Adyn - trained as a lethal bodyguard, her purpose in life is to protect Narine. Blythe - skilled in archery and woodcraft, she follows her heart, but where will it lead? Salvon - a mysterious storyteller who seems to know something about everything. These characters lead a compelling and memorable cast including ruthless wizards who vie for thrones able to grant the power of a god. How can one defeat a god?

Fate of Wizardoms is narrated by Travis Baldree, the same talent from Will Wight's Cradle series. This omnibus includes the first three books in the series. Fate of Wizardoms is a re-imagining of classic epic fantasy, told in a modern, fast-paced style packed with beloved genre tropes twisted in an uncommon fashion, perfect for fans of The Witcher, Kingkiller Chronicles, or Wheel of Time.

Fate of Wizardoms Box Set Books 1-3 Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2020-04-07

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Fallbrandt Press

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781667008318

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna

4,0

3 betyg
  • Tony

    2022-04-27

    Mycket underhÄllande.

Ladda fler
Skriv en recension genom att ladda ner appen
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

Böcker i serien Wizardoms Epic

visa
amex
master