Before I Say I Do: A twisty psychological thriller that will grip you from start to finish
En hel mÄnad gratis!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Before I Say I Do: A twisty psychological thriller that will grip you from start to finish

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Before I Say I Do: A twisty psychological thriller that will grip you from start to finish
En hel mÄnad gratis!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Fyll din sommar med böckerLÀs och lyssna gratis i en hel mÄnad i sommar.

Before I Say I Do: A twisty psychological thriller that will grip you from start to finish

3,7 13 betyg
10 h 24 min
‘A joy to read . . . Delivers plenty of twists’ Sam Carrington, author of I Dare You

'A deliciously dark and twisted read' Woman magazine

'Will take you on a frantic ride' Sun

‘As pacy as it is puzzling, you’ll change your mind endlessly about what you think has happened’ Heat

'Tense, layered and atmospheric . . . I couldn’t put it down' Fran Dorricott, author of After the Eclipse

HER DREAM WEDDING
IS ABOUT TO BECOME A NIGHTMARE

It’s Julia’s wedding day. Her nerves are to be expected – every bride feels the same – but there’s another layer to her fear, one that she cannot explain to her soon-to-be husband, Mark. She’s never told him the details – and she is determined he never finds out.

As she begins down the aisle, spotting Mark in his tailored suit, she knows she is taking her first steps to happiness – her past is behind her, it can’t catch her now. Mark turns to face her . . .

But it isn’t Mark in the beautiful suit – it’s his best man.

Because Mark is missing.

And Julia’s past is closer than she thinks . . .

A compulsive thriller that blends the twists of a psychological drama with the layers of a police procedural - for fans of Rachel Abbott's Right Behind You, Angela Marsons' Killing Mind, Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Now You See Her by Heidi Perks.

What readers are saying about Before I Say I Do . . .

‘Such a joy to read – the authentic police-procedural aspects of this debut were a real plus and I loved the detective duo! If you enjoy a tightly woven plot which oozes suspense and delivers plenty of twists, then this is for you . . . She's definitely an author to watch!’ Sam Carrington, author of I Dare You

'Tense, layered and atmospheric, Bradley’s debut blends expert police procedural elements with a gripping psychological thriller heart and I couldn’t put it down' Fran Dorricott, author of After the Eclipse

'A mind blowing psychological thriller with a jaw dropping ending. Highly recommended' Reader review

'[I] highly recommend it to readers who love unputdownable psychological thrillers' Reader review

Before I Say I Do: A twisty psychological thriller that will grip you from start to finish Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2020-06-25

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Simon & Schuster Audio UK

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781471191558

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master