Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 14 dagar

Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 14 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.





Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure

9 h 28 min
Fueled by the Soul. Commanded by the Dead. In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot’s very soul, these colossal humanoid mecha are unstoppable in battle.

Jack Donolon is the most powerful pilot in existence, a hero of Earth with a mind fractured by his seraph. On the far side of the galaxy, he uncovers a terrible truth about the seraphs and their pilots. Now he must return on a mission no one will understand, to face and kill the people who once called him friend and comrade.

But the death he will bring is insignificant next to the destruction that will follow, should he fail...

From national bestselling author Jacob Holo comes an action-packed read for fans of Gundam, Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and anyone who's ever wanted to pilot a giant robot!

Start the adventure today!

Bane of the Dead: A Mecha Sci Fi Adventure Àr tillgÀnglig som ljudbok.

  • Ljudbok

    Publicerad : 2021-04-15

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag Ljudbok: Holo Writing LLC

    ISBN Ljudbok: 9781662219689

Visa mer
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

Böcker av Jacob Holo