A Dream of Ice: Book 2 of The EarthEnd Saga
En hel mÄnad gratis!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

A Dream of Ice: Book 2 of The EarthEnd Saga

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

A Dream of Ice: Book 2 of The EarthEnd Saga
En hel mÄnad gratis!

LĂ€s och lyssna gratis i 30 dagar

Luta dig tillbaka med Nextorys app och hitta din nÀsta historia bland hundratusentals ljudböcker och e-böcker.

FrÄn 139 kr/mÄnad efter provperioden. Ingen bindningstid.

Fyll din sommar med böckerLÀs och lyssna gratis i en hel mÄnad i sommar.

A Dream of Ice: Book 2 of The EarthEnd Saga

5,0 1 betyg
From Gillian Anderson, acclaimed actress and X-Files star, and New York Times bestselling coauthor Jeff Rovin comes the second book in the thrilling paranormal EarthEnd Saga that Flavorwire called “the dream of nerds everywhere.”

After uncovering a mystical link to the ancient civilization of Galderkhaan, child psychologist Caitlin O’Hara is left with strange new powers. Suddenly she can heal her young patients with her mind and see things from other places and other times. But as she learns more about her powers, she also realizes that someone is watching her, perhaps hunting her—and using her son to do it.

Meanwhile Mikel Jasso, a field agent for a mysterious research organization, is hunting Galderkhaani artifacts in Antarctica. After falling down a crevasse, he discovers that the entire city has been preserved under ice and that the mysterious stone artifacts he’s been collecting are not as primitive as he thought. The stone artifacts are, in fact, advanced computers, keeping the memories, and maybe even the souls of the Galderkhaani people alive. And something has activated them in the present. As Mikel and Caitlin work to uncover the mysteries of the Galderkhaani, they realize that the person hunting Caitlin and the thing that has activated the stones may be one and the same.

“Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will find a lot to like” (Publishers Weekly) in the Earthend Saga, and this latest adventure is sure to leave you gasping for breath as Caitlin races against time to save what’s dearest to her heart.

A Dream of Ice: Book 2 of The EarthEnd Saga Àr tillgÀnglig som e-bok.

  • E-bok

    Publicerad : 2017-03-13

    SprÄk: Engelska

    Förlag E-bok: Simon & Schuster/ Simon451

    ISBN E-bok: 9781476776583

Visa mer

Det hÀr gillar andra med Nextory

SÄ bra att kunna lyssna pÄ en bra bok nÀr jag sitter i bilen eller pÄ flyget eller tÄget.

AnitaAnita

LÀtt att lÀsa och bra att man kan stÀlla in bakgrundsfÀrg och teckenstorlek.

PeterPeter

Snabb och trevlig kundtjÀnst, bra utbud och snyggt anvÀndargrÀnssnitt. StÀndig utveckling av appen.

AnnaAnna
img

Hundratusentals historier vÀntar

LÀs och lyssna hur mycket du vill. Du vÀljer sjÀlv nÀr du vill byta eller avsluta ditt abonnemang.

image

Roligare Àn nÄgonsin med böcker

Fler Àn 11 000 lÀsare har gett Nextory fem stjÀrnor i betyg pÄ App Store och Google Play.

image

Bokutmana dig sjÀlv

SÀtt upp egna lÀsmÄl och följ din egen bokstatistik med funktionerna Bokutmaningen och LÀsdagboken.

visa
amex
master